Safety First!

Okay, so I was climbing this tree the other day, and realized that there were wires running through it. So I said to myself, “Self, is this safe?”

Fortunately I remembered seeing the safety ad that my nephew created that ran in his local paper, and I got out of that tree.

Thank you, Michael, and congratulations! (I especially enjoyed the drawing of the man being electrocuted — yep, Michael is a Gaffney all right!)

-Sean

2 responses to “Safety First!”

  1. JohnDownUnder says :

    Oh my gosh if that isn’t the cutest ad ever! I’ll definitely keep it in mind the next time I’m climbing trees! :)Love, Kitty 🙂

  2. Anonymous says :

    what is up with this?

Leave a Reply

