What I get about cats:

When I get out of bed in the morning, they look at me like I’m crazy to leave the bed. I think they are right.

What I don’t get about cats:

They are allergic to chocolate. How can creatures allegedy so wise be allergic to chocolate? Doesn’t seem smart to me.

Just my thoughts,

Sean

2 responses to “”

  1. Linds says :

    For some reason whenever I see your cats, I get that Big River song stuck in my head – you know, “River in the rain…”

  2. Elizabeth Beachy says :

    I would agree. Cats have such a wonderfully cavalier understanding of the world. Not to mention that ineffable third name.(One of my mother’s cats is named Bastet. For the inscrutable Egyptian cat goddess.)But a disdain for…in fact, an allergy to…chocolate? What are those feline beasties thinking?

Leave a Reply

