Getting to Church Just Got Harder

I don’t know about you, but to get into the proper spiritual mood on Sunday mornings, I tune my radio to religious programming for the drive to church.

And by religious programming, I mean Car Talk.

To be fair, listening and laughing to Car Talk while traversing the clogged on ramp to the 405 does keep my mood more ready for worship than trying to do so without the wacky brothers.

Alas, Click and Clack are retiring. I was going to write up a nice piece about why their show stands out, but Jeffrey already did that for me.

So go over there, read his thoughts, and pretend I wrote them.

jmt,

Sean

 

Leave a Reply

