Eat Right: Health Tips from an Avowed Couch Potato (Marathon T-30 weeks)

Getting in shape isn’t just about exercise, you also have to eat right. Which is why I am making a conscious effort to add more fruit to my diet.

Starting now, I am making a preponderance of my Poptarts the kind that has the fruit filling.

And my breakfast cereal of choice from here on out is Cap’n Crunch – with the Crunchberries.

Now I know what some of you are thinking. “Why not get the Crunch that is all Crunchberries?”

Duh – a healthy diet is a balanced diet. Those little crunch squares balance off the fruit. Add milk, and you got yourself a pyramid in a bowl.

jmt,

Sean

Leave a Reply

